Chloe Kimes Physical CD

SKU 00006
In stock
Product Details

'Chloe Kimes' is the debut self-titled full length album from Kimes. Purchase the physical CD here.

Track listing:

1. Thunder

2. Atticus

3. No Cigar

4. When You're Gone

5. In the Meantime

6. Still Going with You

7. Untitled

8. Roasted Peppers

9. Olivia

10. Stand to Gain

Save this product for later